• Philippine Time:

Board Of Directors

  • Dir. Roy C. Rivera
  • Dir. Ronnel C. Rivera
  • Dir. Ritche C. Rivera
  • Dir. Deo Rodrigo R. Riveral
  • Dir. Ester R. Natividad
  • Dir. Dionruf A. Asis Sr.
  • Dir. Vito Oscar P. Paras
  • Dir. Atty. Arnel A. Zapatos

Officers Of The Board

  • Chairman Emeritus Rodrigo E. Rivera Sr.
  • Chairman Roy C. Rivera
  • Vice-Chairman Ronnel C. Rivera
  • Corporate Treasurer Ritche C. Rivera
  • OIC-President Ester R. Natividad
  • Independent Directors Vito Oscar P. Paras
  • Independent Directors Atty. Arnel A. Zapatos
  • Corporate Secretary Beverly N. Aponesto

Senior Management

  • Rodrigo E. Rivera Sr. Chairman & CEO
  • Francis F. Deposa SVP/OIC Chief Operating Officer
  • Rita Zenaida M. Garsuta SVP/Head- Corporate Support Group and Controller
  • Philip Vincent L. Arocha AVP/Head- Lending Group
  • Gina M. Sariente AVP/Head- Operations Group
  • Ma. Lourdes F. Mann AVP/Head-  Administrative Services Division
  • Manuel B. Sales IV AVP/Head- Legal Department
  • Jean R. Navarro AVP/Chief Compliance Officer


Our excellence in performance has earned recognition in the different industries we operate.
We have 48 widely diversified business units and operations that span in the Philippines, Indonesia, Papua New Guinea, Netherlands and United States.